Board and Staff image.jpg

Board of Directors & Staff

Board Officers

Dominick Recckio 


Communications Director, Tompkins County Administration

Laura Larson

Vice President

Owner/Operator, Odyssey Bookstore

Lisabeth Chabot


College Librarian, Ithaca College, Retired


Lib help 7.JPG

Board of Directors

Megan Burke

Chief Marketing Officer, eCornell

Derek Burrows

COO and General Counsel, GrammaTech

Susan Annah Currie

Retired, former Library Director, TCPL

Steven D. Headrick

First Vice President, Morgan Stanley


Increasing literacy and access to books are critical parts of the development of the individual and our community. The TCPL Foundation is perfectly positioned to support those goals.

--Derek Burrows, Library Foundation Board of Directors

Dale B. Johnson

Consultant, Dale Johnson Consulting, LLC

Yvette Rubio

Retired, former Volunteer and Art Exhibit Coordinator, TCPL


Melissa Vanderhoof

Vice President and Commercial Relationship Manager, M&T Bank



Kerry Barnes

Executive Director

Susanna Drbal

Assistant Director